Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset

OUR FACULTY AND STAFF

St. Michael Parish School has a wonderful team of educators and support staff. Our highly qualified group of professionals is dedicated to empowering your children to grow in many ways including academically and spiritually, creatively and physically, and socially and emotionally.

Our teachers are completely dedicated to the success of all students. They are part of professional learning communities, where student learning is placed at the forefront of all they do. All of our teachers hold a valid Ohio license and 35% of our staff members hold a Master's degree or higher.

 

Parish and Non-Teaching Staff
 
Fr. Ed Burns
Pastor
513-563-6377 
 
Mrs. Carolyn Murphy
Principal
513-554-3555
 
Mr. Scott Hungler
Business Manager
513-563-6377 ext. 304   
scott@saintmichaelchurch.net
  
Mrs. Gail Florea
Secretary/Registration Coordinator   
513-554-3555   
Mrs. Kelly Brokamp
Auxiliary Clerk/Administrative Assistant
513-554-3555
Mrs. Janet Holley
Cafeteria Manager
513-554-3555, ext. 327
 
Sarah Francis
Extended Day Program
513-687-3303
   

 

Teaching Staff
 Primary Grades
Kindergarten

Ms. Clare Armington 
carmington@stmichaelsharonville.org

Website

Ms. Maria Leibel
mleibel@stmichaelsharonville.org

Website
 

Grade 1 

Mrs. Cheryl Braam
cbraam@stmichaelsharonville.org
Website

Mrs. Diane Giglio 
dgiglio@stmichaelsharonville.org
Website

Grade 2 

Second Grade Team Website

Mrs. Amy Kramer
akramer@stmichaelsharonville.org

Mrs. Andrea Pellegrino
apellegrino@stmichaelsharonville.org

 

Grade 3

Mrs. Jody Pelzel
jpelzel@stmichaelsharonville.org
Website

Mrs. Debbie Stroh
dstroh@stmichaelsharonville.org
Website

Primary Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Mary Beth Schwartz
mbschwartz@stmichaelsharonville.org

Mrs. Lisa Brands
 Middle Grades

Grade 4

Fourth Grade Team Website


Mrs. Christina Kraus 
ckraus@stmichaelsharonville.org

 

Mrs. Ann Longaberger
alongaberger@stmichaelsharonville.org

 

Grade 5

Fifth Grade Team Website

Mrs. Linda Holthaus
lholthaus@stmichaelsharonville.org 

 

Mrs. Kristy Staarmann
kstaarmann@stmichaelsharonville.org

 

Junior High

Junior High Website

Grade 6

Mrs. Stephanie Golski
sgolski@stmichaelsharonville.org

Language Arts (6th Grade and 7A)

Mrs. Wendy Schworer
wschworer@stmichaelsharonville.org

Religion (6th and 8th Grades)

Math (6th Grade)

Grade 7 

Mrs. Marta Farrell

mfarrell@stmichaelsharonville.org

Science (7th and 8th Grade)

 

Ms. Erin DeLaney
edelaney@stmichaelsharonville.org

Math (7th and 8th Grades)

Religion (7th Grade)

Grade 8 

Mrs. Annie Freese

afreese@stmichaelsharonville.org

Language Arts (8th Grade and 7B)

Mr. Clay Herbert
cherbert@stmichaelsharonville.org

Social Studies (6th, 7th, and 8th Grades)

 

Specials

Art

Mrs. Elizabeth Ehrler

eehrler@stmichaelsharonville.org

Website

Gym

Mr. Nathan Doppes

ndoppes@stmichaelsharonville.org

Website

Library

Mrs. Kelly Somers

ksomers@stmichaelsharonville.org

Music

Mrs. Alina Stroh

astroh@stmichaelsharonville.org

Spanish

  

Senora Camil Capestany

ccapestany@stmichaelsharonville.org

Website

Technology

Mr. Keagan Malott

kmalott@stmichaelsharonville.org  

Website

Auxiliary

Intervention Specialist

Mrs. Christine Williams

cwilliams@stmichaelsharonville.org

Intervention Specialist

  

Mrs. Diane Gigliotti

dgigliotti@stmichaelsharonville.org

Speech/Language

Mrs. Becky Hardy

becky.hardy@hcesc.org

Math Specialist

Mrs. Diane Lynd

dlynd@stmichaelsharonville.org

Reading Specialist

Mrs. Melissa Stoeckel

mstoeckel@stmichaelsharonville.org

Psychologist

Mrs. Kelley Olson

kolson@stmichaelsharonville.org