Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset
OUR FACULTY AND STAFF

St. Michael Parish School has a wonderful team of educators and support staff. Our highly qualified group of professionals is dedicated to empowering your children to grow in many ways including academically and spiritually, creatively and physically, and socially and emotionally.

Our teachers are completely dedicated to the success of all students. They are part of professional learning communities, where student learning is placed at the forefront of all they do. 100% of our teachers hold a valid Ohio license and 35% of our staff members hold a Master's degree or higher.

 Administration and Non-Teaching Staff
Pastor Fr. Tom DiFolco
fr.tom@saintmichaelchurch.net
513-563-6377,
Ext. 350
Principal Mrs. Carolyn Murphy
cmurphy@stmichaelsharonville.org
513-554-3555
Business Manager Mr. Scott Hungler
scott@saintmichaelchurch.net
513-563-6377,
Ext. 304

Secretary /

Registration Coordinator

Mrs. Gail Florea
glforea@stmichaelsharonville.org
513-554-3555

Auxiliary Clerk /

Executive Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Leah Jonas
ljonas@stmichaelsharonville.org
513-554-3555
Cafeteria Manager Mrs. Janet Holley
jholley@stmichaelsharonville.org
513-554-3555,
Ext. 327
 Extended Day Program Mrs. Stephanie Sage
Stephanie.A.Sage@gmail.com

513-284-2533
  

Teaching Staff
Kindergarten  Miss Aubrey Brodar  
abrodar@stmichaelsharonville.org
Miss Brodar's website
Mrs. Kristen Moore
kmoore@stmichaelsharonville.org
Mrs. Moore's website
Grade 1  Mrs. Cheryl Braam
cbraam@stmichaelsharonville.org
Mrs. Braam's website
Mrs. Diane Giglio 
dgiglio@stmichaelsharonville.org
Mrs. Giglio's website
Grade 2  Mrs. Cathy Capell
ccapell@stmichaelsharonville.org
Mrs. Capell's website
Miss Emily Gruber
egruber@stmichaelsharonville.org
Miss Gruber's website
Grade 3 Mrs. Debbie Stroh
dstroh@stmichaelsharonville.org
Mrs. Stroh's website
Mrs. Jody Pelzel
jpelzel@stmichaelsharonville.org
Mrs. Pelzel's website
Grade 4 Mrs. Christina Kraus 
ckraus@stmichaelsharonville.org
Mrs. Kraus's website
Mrs. Ann Longaberger
alongaberger@stmichaelsharonville.org
Mrs. Longaberger's website
Grade 5 and 6 Mrs. Diane Lynd  
dlynd@stmichaelsharonville.org

Mrs. Stephanie Golski 
sgolski@stmichaelsharonville.org

Fifth and Sixth Grade Team's website

Mrs. Wendy Schworer 
wschworer@stmichaelsharonville.org

Mrs. Diane Quinlan 
dquinlan@stmichaelsharonville.org

Grade 7 and 8 Ms. Annie Woebkenberg awoebkenberg@stmichaelsharonville.org

Mr. Clay Herbert
cherbert@stmichaelsharonville.org

Schoology

Ms. Katie Puthoff
kputhoff@stmichaelsharonville.org

Mrs. Patty High 
phigh@stmichaelsharonville.org

Art Mrs. Elizabeth Ehrler
eehrler@stmichaelsharonville.org
Mrs. Ehrler's website
 
Gym Mrs. Diana Kay
dkay@stmichaelsharonville.org
 
Spanish   Mrs. Julie Lasso-Rose
jlassorose@stmichaelsharonville.org
Senora Lasso-Rose's website
 
Technology   Mr. James O'Bannon  
jobannon@stmichaelsharonville.org
 
Intervention Specialist  Mrs. Christine Williams
cwilliams@stmichaelsharonville.org
 
Speech/Language Mrs. Becky Hardy
becky.hardy@hcesc.org
 
Psychologist Mrs. Kelley Olson
kolson@stmichaelsharonville.org
 
Math Specialist Ms. Emily Riegler
eriegler@vikingmail.org
 
Reading Specialist Mrs. Kristen Moxley
kmoxley@stmichaelsharonville.org
 
Librarian Mrs. Frances Ablett 
fablett@stmichaelsharonville.org
 
Music Mrs. Katie Dabbelt
kdabbelt@stmichaelsharonville.org
Mrs. Dabbelt's website
 
Aides Mrs. Heather Von Lehmden
hvonlehmden@stmichaelsharonville.org
Mrs. Sandy Mitsch
smitsch@stmichaelsharonville.org