Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset
OUR FACULTY AND STAFF

St. Michael Parish School has a wonderful team of educators and support staff. Our highly qualified group of professionals is dedicated to empowering your children to grow in many ways including academically and spiritually, creatively and physically, and socially and emotionally.

Our teachers are completely dedicated to the success of all students. They are part of professional learning communities, where student learning is placed at the forefront of all they do. 100% of our teachers hold a valid Ohio license and 35% of our staff members hold a Master's degree or higher.

 Administration and Non-Teaching Staff
Pastor Fr. Edward Burns 
fr.ed@saintmichaelchurch.net
513-563-6377,
Ext. 350
Principal Mrs. Carolyn Murphy
cmurphy@stmichaelsharonville.org
513-554-3555
Business Manager Mr. Scott Hungler
scott@saintmichaelchurch.net
513-563-6377,
Ext. 304
Secretary / 
Registration Coordinator
Mrs. Gail Florea
glforea@stmichaelsharonville.org
513-554-3555
Auxiliary Clerk / 
Executive Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Leah Jonas
ljonas@stmichaelsharonville.org
513-554-3555
Cafeteria Manager Mrs. Janet Holley
jholley@stmichaelsharonville.org
513-554-3555,
Ext. 327
 Extended Day Program Mrs. Stephanie Sage
Stephanie.A.Sage@gmail.com
513-284-2533
  

Teaching Staff
 Primary Grades
Kindergarten  Mrs. Aubrey Krebs
akrebs@stmichaelsharonville.org
Mrs. Kristen Moore
kmoore@stmichaelsharonville.org
Grade 1  Mrs. Cheryl Braam
cbraam@stmichaelsharonville.org
Mrs. Diane Giglio 
dgiglio@stmichaelsharonville.org
Grade 2  Mrs. Cathy Capell
ccapell@stmichaelsharonville.org
Miss Emily Gruber
egruber@stmichaelsharonville.org
Grade 3 Mrs. Debbie Stroh
dstroh@stmichaelsharonville.org
Mrs. Jody Pelzel
jpelzel@stmichaelsharonville.org
Primary Instructional 
Assistant
Mrs. Sandy Mitsch
smitsch@stmichaelsharonville.org
 
 Middle Grades
Grade 4 Mrs. Christina Kraus 
ckraus@stmichaelsharonville.org
Mrs. Ann Longaberger
alongaberger@stmichaelsharonville.org
Grade 5

Mrs. Diane Lynd  
dlynd@stmichaelsharonville.org
Mrs. Linda Holthaus 
lholthaus@stmichaelsharonville.org

 Junior High
Grade 6

Mrs. Stephanie Golski 
sgolski@stmichaelsharonville.org
Mr. Larry Sampsel
lsampsel@stmichaelsharonville.org
Grade 7  Ms. Annie Woebkenberg
awoebkenberg@stmichaelsharonville.org
Mrs. Jamie Alvord
jalvord@stmichaelsharonville.org
Grade 8  Mr. Clay Herbert
cherbert@stmichaelsharonville.org
Mrs. Wendy Schworer
wschworer@stmichaelsharonville.org
Specials
Librarian Mrs. Frances Ablett 
fablett@stmichaelsharonville.org
 
Art Mrs. Elizabeth Ehrler
eehrler@stmichaelsharonville.org
 
Music Mrs. Katie Dabbelt
kdabbelt@stmichaelsharonville.org

Gym Mrs. Diana Kay
dkay@stmichaelsharonville.org
 
Spanish   Mrs. Julie Lasso-Rose
jlassorose@stmichaelsharonville.org
 
Technology   Mr. Keagan Malott  
kmalott@stmichaelsharonville.org
 
Auxiliary
Intervention Specialist  Mrs. Christine Williams
cwilliams@stmichaelsharonville.org
 
Speech/Language Mrs. Becky Hardy
becky.hardy@hcesc.org
 
Psychologist Mrs. Kelley Olson
kolson@stmichaelsharonville.org
 
Math Specialist Mrs. Emily McCabe
emccabe@stmichaelsharonville.org
 
Reading Specialist Mrs. Kristen Moxley
kmoxley@stmichaelsharonville.org