Background Color:
Background Pattern:

St. Michael Parish School has a wonderful team of educators and support staff. Our highly qualified group of professionals is dedicated to empowering your children to grow in many ways including academically and spiritually, creatively and physically, and socially and emotionally.

Our teachers are completely dedicated to the success of all students. They are part of professional learning communities, where student learning is placed at the forefront of all they do. 100% of our teachers hold a valid Ohio license and 35% of our staff members hold a Master's degree or higher.

 Administration and Non-Teaching Staff
Pastor Fr. Tom DiFolco
Ext. 350
Principal Mrs. Carolyn Murphy
Business Manager Mr. Scott Hungler
Ext. 304

Secretary /

Registration Coordinator

Mrs. Gail Florea

Auxiliary Clerk /

Executive Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Leah Jonas
Cafeteria Manager Mrs. Janet Holley
Ext. 327
 Extended Day Program Mrs. Stephanie Sage


Teaching Staff
Kindergarten  Miss Aubrey Brodar
Miss Brodar's website
Mrs. Kristen Moore
Mrs. Moore's website
Grade 1  Mrs. Cheryl Braam
Mrs. Braam's website
Mrs. Diane Giglio
Mrs. Giglio's website
Grade 2  Mrs. Cathy Capell
Mrs. Capell's website
Miss Emily Gruber
Miss Gruber's website
Grade 3 Mrs. Debbie Stroh
Mrs. Stroh's website
Mrs. Jody Pelzel
Mrs. Pelzel's website
Grade 4 Mrs. Christina Kraus
Mrs. Kraus's website
Mrs. Ann Longaberger
Mrs. Longaberger's website
Grade 5 and 6 Mrs. Diane Lynd

Mrs. Stephanie Golski

Fifth and Sixth Grade Team's website

Mrs. Wendy Schworer

Mrs. Diane Quinlan

Grade 7 and 8 Ms. Annie Woebkenberg

Mr. Clay Herbert


Ms. Katie Puthoff

Mrs. Patty High

Art Mrs. Elizabeth Ehrler
Mrs. Ehrler's website
Gym Mrs. Diana Kay
Spanish   Mrs. Julie Lasso-Rose
Senora Lasso-Rose's website
Technology   Mr. James O'Bannon
Intervention Specialist  Mrs. Christine Williams
Speech/Language Mrs. Becky Hardy
Psychologist Mrs. Kelley Olson
Math Specialist Ms. Emily Riegler
Reading Specialist Mrs. Kristen Moxley
Librarian Mrs. Frances Ablett
Music Mrs. Katie Dabbelt
Mrs. Dabbelt's website
Aides Mrs. Heather Von Lehmden
Mrs. Sandy Mitsch