Background Color:
Background Pattern:


Our School Advisory Council was created for the sole purpose to help St. Michael Parish School always be the best place for your child. This council, led by our principal, Mrs. Carolyn Murphy, consists of both teacher and parent representatives. Council members communicate their ideas with regards to current school policy and best practice in education. Through discussion and collaboration, this team of dedicated individuals consistently strive to best meet the needs of our students.   

Do you have a question or comment for our School Advisory Council? Please click here.


 School Advisory Council Members
Mrs. Carolyn Murphy, School Principal
Mrs. Cheryl Braam, Teacher Representative
Mr. Clay Herbert, Teacher Representative
Mrs. Ann Longaberger, Teacher Representative
Mrs. Kristin Heenan, Parent Representative
Mrs. Sarah Tardivon, Parent Representative
Mrs. Jesy Herron, Parent Representative