Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset

OUR FACULTY AND STAFF

St. Michael Parish School has a wonderful team of educators and support staff. Our highly qualified group of professionals is dedicated to empowering your children to grow in many ways including academically and spiritually, creatively and physically, and socially and emotionally.

Our teachers are completely dedicated to the success of all students. They are part of professional learning communities, where student learning is placed at the forefront of all they do. 100% of our teachers hold a valid Ohio license and 35% of our staff members hold a Master's degree or higher.

 

Parish and Non-Teaching Staff
 
Rev. Ed Burns
Pastor 

 

Mrs. Carolyn Murphy

Principal
 
Mr. Scott Hungler
Business Manager
513-563-6377 ext. 304   
scott@saintmichaelchurch.net
  

 

Mrs. Gail Florea
Secretary/Registration Coordinator   
513-554-3555   

 

Mrs. Kelly Brokamp

Auxiliary Clerk/Administrative Assistant
513-554-3555

 

Mrs. Janet Holley

Cafeteria Manager
513-554-3555, ext. 327
 
Sarah Francis
Extended Day Program
513-687-3303
 
 
 
 
 
 
Teaching Staff
 Primary Grades
Kindergarten

Ms. Clare Armington 
carmington@stmichaelsharonville.org

Website

Mrs. Aubrey Krebs
akrebs@stmichaelsharonville.org
Website

 
Grade 1 

Mrs. Cheryl Braam
cbraam@stmichaelsharonville.org
Website

Mrs. Diane Giglio 
dgiglio@stmichaelsharonville.org
Website

 

Grade 2 

Second Grade Team Website

Mrs. Amy Kramer
akramer@stmichaelsharonville.org
Website

Mrs. Michelle Pierce
mpierce@stmichaelsharonville.org
Website

 
Grade 3

Mrs. Jody Pelzel
jpelzel@stmichaelsharonville.org
Website

Mrs. Debbie Stroh
dstroh@stmichaelsharonville.org
Website

 
Primary Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Nikki Strange
nstrange@stmichaelsharonville.org

Mrs. Kelly Somers

ksomers@stmichaelsharonville.org

 
 Middle Grades

Grade 4

Fourth Grade Team Website


Mrs. Christina Kraus 
ckraus@stmichaelsharonville.org

All Language Arts

Mrs. Ann Longaberger
alongaberger@stmichaelsharonville.org

Math and Religion

Mrs. Andrea Pellegrino
apellegrino@stmichaelsharonville.org

Science and Social Studies

Grade 5

Fifth Grade Team Website

Mrs. Linda Holthaus
lholthaus@stmichaelsharonville.org 

Science and Math

Ms. Amy Hopkins
ahopkins@stmichaelsharonville.org

Social Studies and Religion

Mrs. Kristy Staarmann
kstaarmann@stmichaelsharonville.org

All Language Arts

Junior High

Junior High Website

Grade 6

Mrs. Stephanie Golski
sgolski@stmichaelsharonville.org

Language Arts (6th Grade and 7A)

Mrs. Wendy Schworer
wschworer@stmichaelsharonville.org

Religion (6th and 8th Grades)

Math (6th Grade)

 
Grade 7 

Mrs. Jamie Alvord

jalvord@stmichaelsharonville.org

Science (6th, 7th, and 8th Grades)

Ms. Erin DeLaney
edelaney@stmichaelsharonville.org

Math (7th and 8th Grades)

Religion (7th Grade)

 
Grade 8 

Mrs. Annie Freese

afreese@stmichaelsharonville.org

Language Arts (8th Grade and 7B)

Mr. Clay Herbert
cherbert@stmichaelsharonville.org

Social Studies (6th, 7th, and 8th Grades)

 
Specials

Art

Mrs. Elizabeth Ehrler
eehrler@stmichaelsharonville.org
Website

Music

Mrs. Maria Felice Rivers

mrivers@stmichaelsharonville.org

Gym

Mr. Nathan Doppes

ndoppes@stmichaelsharonville.org

Spanish  

Mrs. Julie Lasso-Rose

jlassorose@stmichaelsharonville.org
Website

Technology

Mr. Keagan Malott

kmalott@stmichaelsharonville.org  

 
Auxiliary

Intervention Specialist

Mrs. Christine Williams

cwilliams@stmichaelsharonville.org

Speech/Language

Mrs. Becky Hardy

becky.hardy@hcesc.org

Psychologist

Mrs. Kelley Olson

kolson@stmichaelsharonville.org

Math Specialist

Mrs. Diane Lynd
dlynd@stmichaelsharonville.org

Reading Specialist

Mrs. Melissa Stoeckel

mstoeckel@stmichaelsharonville.org

School Nurse

Mrs. Becky Holekamp

bholekamp@stmichaelsharonville.org